Ansatte


Ansatte ved Berg skole

 Lederteam:

 Ann Solli                    ann.solli@somna.kommune.no

 Nina M. Mardal            nina.mardal@somna.kommune.no

 Karin Rendal               karin.rendal@somna.kommune.no

Lærere:    

 Kirsti Maristad            kirsti.maristad@somna.kommune.no         1.klasse

 Else Mona Grønmo       else-mona.gronmo@somna.kommune.no   2.klasse

 Silje Langfjell              silje.langfjell@somna.kommune.no           2.klasse

 Ann Solli                    ann.solli@somna.kommune.no                3.klasse

 Nina M. Mardal            nina.mardal@somna.kommune.no            3.klasse

 Inger S. Kvalø             inger.kvalo@somna.kommune.no            4.klasse

 Grete Jørgensen          grete.jorgensen@somna.kommune.no      4.klasse

 Marianne Rørmark        marianne.rormark@somna.kommune.no    5.klasse

 Birgit Kleiven              birgit.kleiven@somna.kommune.no          6.klasse

 Kristin Båtnes             kristin.batnes@somna.kommune.no         6.klasse

 Kjell H. Dagsloth          kjell.dagsloth@somna.kommune.no         7.klasse

 Tove Barlien               tove.barlien@somna.kommune.no           7.klasse 

 Øyvind Trondsetås      oyvind.trondsetas@somna.kommune.no  

 Karin Rendal               karin.rendal@somna.kommune.no

 Trine Vang Slottøy      trine.slattoy@somna.kommune.no

 Lillian Hansen              lillian.hansen@somna.kommune.no

 Marianne S. Szewczyk  marianne.szewczyk@somna.kommune.no      

Miljøarbeider:

 Per Gunnar Larsen      

Assistenter:

 Kari Grøttheim         Leder SFO - permisjon

 Sølve Jakobsen       Leder SFO

 Ann-Britt S. Hopen  Assistent

 Bodil Storholm        Assistent 5.klasse

 Kine Brekk             Assistent 2.klasse / SFO

 Unn Karlsen           Assistent 4.klasse / SFO

 Anne Berg             Assistent

Vaktmester:

Tor Reitan               tor.reitan@somna.kommune.no

Renholdere:

Edel Kjenes

Norma Nilsen

Tilbake




Sist oppdatert den 29.jan.2016


Tips en venn Skriv ut